On 27th September, Paul Sommerfeld has been voted in as new Board Chair of the TB Europe Coalition. Jonathan Stillo steps in as his Co-Chair while Marine Ejuryan and Stefan Radut are filling the roles of Vice-Chairs. The four of them form the new Executive Committee of the TB Europe Coalition. The move happened when Fanny Voitzwinkler decided to step down as Chair of the TB Europe Coalition.

I am very grateful to have been part of the creation and growth of the TB Europe Coalition in the past decade. We have achieved so much and now have a very skilled and strong structure in place. As I am reorienting myself out of the NGO world, I feel it is time to step down as Chair of the TB Europe Coalition.” says Fanny.

The Board thanked her for her commitment and leadership throughout the years and wishes her the best in her new endeavours.


This webpage is the product of an activity that has received funding under an operating grant from the European Union’s Health Programme (2014-2020).

The content of this webpage represents the views of the author only and is his/her sole responsibility; it cannot be considered to reflect the views of the European Commission and/or the Consumers, Health, Agriculture and Food Executive Agency or any other body of the European Union. The European Commission and the Agency do not accept any responsibility for use that may be made of the information it contains.

Share this post